2019 Playoff Schedule

Date Visitor   Home Field Time
Sunday, 08/11/2019Monarchs@Sun Devils 6-5Stoner White7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/14/2019Braves@Athletics 16-3Ed Price7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/14/2019Flying Squirrels@Rangers 8-4WESTERN GUILFORD HS7:00 pm
Sunday, 08/18/2019Sun Devils@Yard Goats 11-1LEONARD1:00 pm
Sunday, 08/18/2019Rangers@Athletics 6-0Stoner White1:00 pm
Sunday, 08/18/2019Braves 5-4@Flying SquirrelsLEONARD4:00 pm
Sunday, 08/18/2019Monarchs@Sun Devils 15-3STONER WHITE7:00 pm
Sunday, 08/18/2019Braves@Rangers 7-5LEONARD7:00 pm
Monday, 08/19/2019Djaxx 12-9@TigersStoner White Field7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/21/2019Sun Devils@Yard Goats 3-2WESTERN GUILFORD HS7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/21/2019Rangers@AthleticsSTONER WHITEPPD. - (7:00 pm)
Thursday, 08/22/2019Pirates 13-9@BrewersLeonard Field7:00 pm
Thursday, 08/22/2019Potbellys@Fireballs 18-1Carver High School7:00 pm
Sunday, 08/25/2019Rangers@Athletics 3-0Bishop McGuinness4:00 pm
Sunday, 08/25/2019Pirates@Giants 10-9Bishop McGuiness HS7:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/27/2019Athletics 2-1@RangersEd Price7:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/27/2019Potbellys@Tigers 26-3Carver High School7:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/27/2019Djaxx@Fireballs 12-6Stoner White Field7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/28/2019Yard Goats 14-2@Sun DevilsWESTERN GUILFORD HS7:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/04/2019Djaxx@Brewers 9-2Stoner White Field7:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/04/2019Fireballs 12-1@GiantsEd Price Field High Point7:00 pm
Thursday, 09/05/2019Pirates@Tigers 3-0Stoner White Field7:00 pm
Monday, 09/09/2019Brewers@Tigers 8-7Stoner White Field7:00 pm
Thursday, 09/12/2019Tigers@Giants 1-0Stoner White Field7:00 pm
Monday, 09/16/2019Giants 12-2@FireballsBishop McGuiness HS7:30 pm
Monday, 09/23/2019Giants 6-2@FireballsBishop McGuiness HS7:00 pm