Athletics 2020 Schedule

Date Visitor   Home Field Time
Sunday, 05/31/2020Athletics@BravesED PRICEPPD. - (3:30 pm)
Thursday, 06/04/2020Monarchs@AthleticsED PRICEPPD. - (6:45 pm)
Sunday, 06/07/2020Athletics@Rangers 8-7ED PRICE10:00 am
Sunday, 06/14/2020Athletics 13-2@MonarchsED PRICE10:00 am
Sunday, 06/21/2020Braves@AthleticsED PRICEPPD. - (12:30 pm)
Sunday, 06/28/2020Yard Goats@Athletics 5-1ED PRICE12:30 pm
Thursday, 07/09/2020Athletics@Yard GoatsED PRICEPPD 2 - (6:45 pm)
Sunday, 07/12/2020Athletics@Phillies 6-5ED PRICE1:00 pm
Sunday, 07/19/2020Athletics 13-2@BravesED PRICE4:00 pm
Sunday, 07/26/2020Rangers@AthleticsED PRICEPPD. - (10:00 am)
Thursday, 07/30/2020Athletics 7-6@PhilliesED PRICE6:30 pm
Sunday, 08/02/2020Athletics 2-0@BravesED PRICE4:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/05/2020Athletics@Yard GoatsED PRICEPPD. - (6:30 pm)
Sunday, 08/09/2020Rangers@Athletics 12-2ED PRICE4:00 pm
Thursday, 08/13/2020Yard Goats@AthleticsED PRICEPPD. - (6:45 pm)
Wednesday, 08/19/2020Athletics 9-2@MonarchsED PRICE6:45 pm
Sunday, 08/30/2020Yard Goats@Athletics 5-2Ed Price 2:00 pm
Sunday, 09/13/2020Athletics 10-3@PhilliesED PRICE2:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/23/2020Rangers@Athletics 16-4Allen Jay6:45 pm
Sunday, 09/27/2020Athletics@RangersED PRICE2:00 pm