Braves 2019 Schedule

Date Visitor   Home Field Time
Sunday, 03/31/2019Braves@Athletics 11-1Stoner White1:00 pm
Sunday, 04/07/2019Braves@Yard GoatsSTONER WHITEPPD. - (4:00 pm)
Sunday, 04/07/2019Sun Devils@BravesSTONER WHITEPPD. - (7:00 pm)
Sunday, 04/14/2019Rangers@BravesSTONER WHITEPPD. - (7:00 pm)
Sunday, 04/28/2019Monarchs 8-2@BravesSTONER WHITE1:00 pm
Sunday, 05/05/2019Athletics@BravesED PRICEPPD. - (1:00 pm)
Wednesday, 05/08/2019Sun Devils 13-6@BravesED PRICE7:00 pm
Sunday, 05/19/2019Braves@Flying Squirrels 5-4STONER WHITE7:00 pm
Sunday, 06/02/2019Yard Goats 25-2@BravesCARVER HS4:00 pm
Sunday, 06/02/2019Braves 8-7@Sun DevilsCARVER HS7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/05/2019Braves@Yard Goats 15-7LEONARD7:00 pm
Sunday, 06/09/2019Yard Goats@BravesCarver HSPPD. - (10:00 am)
Sunday, 06/09/2019Yard Goats@BravesCarver HSPPD. - (1:00 pm)
Saturday, 06/15/2019Braves@Fireballs 5-4Grasshopper Stadium6:00 pm
Sunday, 06/30/2019Braves@Rangers 8-1LEONARD4:00 pm
Sunday, 06/30/2019Braves@Monarchs 7-6LEONARD7:00 pm
Sunday, 07/07/2019Rangers 8-0@BravesCARVER HS4:00 pm
Sunday, 07/14/2019Flying Squirrels 5-4@BravesCarver HS10:00 am
Sunday, 07/14/2019Flying Squirrels 10-6@BravesCarver HS1:00 pm
Thursday, 07/18/2019Monarchs 5-4@BravesTrinity HS7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/24/2019Braves@AthleticsTrinity HS7:00 pm
Sunday, 07/28/2019Braves@Yard GoatsDEEP RIVER4:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/31/2019Braves@RangersTrinity HS7:00 pm
Sunday, 08/04/2019Sun Devils@BravesWESTERN GUILFORD HS8:00 pm