Djaxx 2019 Schedule

Date Visitor   Home Field Time
Monday, 04/01/2019Djaxx 12-7@BrewersStoner White 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/09/2019Djaxx@GiantsStoner White PPD. - (6:15 pm)
Wednesday, 04/17/2019Brewers 9-2@DjaxxStoner White 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/24/2019Djaxx@PiratesStoner White PPD. - (6:15 pm)
Wednesday, 04/24/2019Potbellys@Djaxx 27-2Stoner White 7:00 pm
Monday, 04/29/2019Pirates 6-4@DjaxxLeonard8:30 pm
Wednesday, 05/01/2019Fireballs 8-4@DjaxxStoner-White7:00 pm
Monday, 05/06/2019Tigers 10-5@DjaxxLeonard6:15 pm
Thursday, 05/16/2019Djaxx@FireballsBishop McGuinness PPD. - (7:00 pm)
Thursday, 05/23/2019Giants 8-7@DjaxxBishop McGuinness 6:15 pm
Thursday, 05/23/2019Djaxx@Giants 14-0Bishop McGuinness 8:30 pm
Thursday, 05/30/2019Djaxx 19-4@PotbellysCarver High School 7:00 pm
Monday, 06/03/2019Djaxx@Tigers 10-0Bishop McGuinness 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/12/2019Pirates@Djaxx -LeonardPPD. - (6:15 pm)
Wednesday, 06/12/2019Djaxx@Pirates 8-2Leonard8:30 pm
Saturday, 06/15/2019Potbellys@Djaxx 16-2Grasshopper Stadium12:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/19/2019Djaxx@FireballsCarver HSPPD. - (7:00 pm)
Tuesday, 06/25/2019Djaxx 6-4@FireballsLeonard Field7:00 pm
Monday, 07/01/2019Djaxx@Fireballs 7-6Carver High School7:00 pm
Monday, 07/15/2019Brewers 16-7@DjaxxBishop McGuiness HS7:00 pm
Thursday, 07/25/2019Djaxx@GiantsBishop McGuiness HS7:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/30/2019Tigers@DjaxxStoner White Field7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/07/2019Djaxx@PiratesStoner White Field7:00 pm