Fireballs 2020 Schedule

Date Visitor   Home Field Time
Tuesday, 06/09/2020Fireballs 12-0@PotbellysCarver HS 6:30 pm
Thursday, 06/11/2020Triad Cubs@Fireballs 10-4Deep River 6:30 pm
Thursday, 06/25/2020Tigers@Fireballs 12-2Deep River 6:30 pm
Thursday, 07/02/2020Sun Devils 4-3@FireballsDeep River 6:30 pm
Thursday, 07/09/2020Fireballs@Brewers 1-0Deep River 6:30 pm
Monday, 07/13/2020Potbellys@Fireballs 15-10Carver HS 6:30 pm
Thursday, 07/23/2020Giants@FireballsDeep River PPD. - (6:30 pm)
Tuesday, 07/28/2020Potbellys@Fireballs 7-1ED PRICE 6:30 pm
Thursday, 07/30/2020Fireballs 10-3@Triad CubsDeep River 6:30 pm
Tuesday, 08/04/2020Giants@Fireballs 6-5ALLEN JAY6:30 pm
Monday, 08/10/2020Fireballs 7-0@TigersROCKERS STADIUM 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/18/2020Fireballs@BrewersALLEN JAYPPD. - (6:30 pm)
Thursday, 08/27/2020Sun Devils@Fireballs 8-6ALLEN JAY6:30 pm
Monday, 08/31/2020Fireballs@TigersEd Price PPD. - (6:30 pm)
Thursday, 09/03/2020Giants@Fireballs 5-4ALLEN JAY6:30 pm
Tuesday, 09/08/2020Fireballs 14-5@Sun DevilsALLEN JAY6:30 pm
Tuesday, 09/15/2020Fireballs 17-3@Triad CubsED PRICE6:30 pm
Sunday, 09/20/2020Fireballs@TigersED PRICE PPD. - (4:00 pm)
Monday, 09/21/2020Fireballs 9-4@BrewersED PRICE6:30 pm
Thursday, 10/01/2020Fireballs 5-3@GiantsALLEN JAY6:30 pm
Tuesday, 10/06/2020Fireballs@Brewers 6-1Allen Jay 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 10/21/2020Tigers@Fireballs 8-0ALLEN JAY 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 10/28/2020Giants@FireballsAllen Jay 6:30 pm