Giants 2019 Schedule

Date Visitor   Home Field Time
Tuesday, 04/09/2019Djaxx@GiantsStoner White PPD. - (6:15 pm)
Tuesday, 04/09/2019Giants@TigersStoner White PPD. - (8:30 pm)
Thursday, 04/18/2019Giants 12-0@PotbellysStoner White 8:30 pm
Wednesday, 04/24/2019Giants 9-6@FireballsLeonard7:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/30/2019Potbellys@Giants 22-1Stoner White 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 05/07/2019Pirates@Giants 12-2Stoner White 7:00 pm
Thursday, 05/23/2019Giants 8-7@DjaxxBishop McGuinness 6:15 pm
Thursday, 05/23/2019Djaxx@Giants 14-0Bishop McGuinness 8:30 pm
Thursday, 05/30/2019Giants 3-2@TigersBishop McGuinness 6:15 pm
Thursday, 05/30/2019Fireballs@Giants 18-6Bishop McGuinness 8:30 pm
Wednesday, 06/05/2019Giants@PiratesBishop McGuinnessPPD. - (7:00 pm)
Monday, 06/10/2019Brewers@GiantsBishop McGuiness HSPPD. - (6:15 pm)
Monday, 06/10/2019Giants@BrewersBishop McGuiness HSPPD. - (8:30 pm)
Saturday, 06/15/2019Giants@Tigers 8-6Grasshopper Stadium9:00 am
Monday, 06/17/2019Giants 14-4@PotbellysBishop McGuinness 7:00 pm
Monday, 06/24/2019Tigers@Giants 4-3Bishop McGuinness 7:00 pm
Monday, 07/08/2019Fireballs 11-1@GiantsBishop McGuiness HS7:00 pm
Thursday, 07/11/2019Giants 6-1@PiratesBishop McGuiness HS7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/17/2019Giants@Brewers 5-4Bishop McGuiness HS7:00 pm
Thursday, 07/25/2019Djaxx@Giants 9-3Bishop McGuiness HS7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/31/2019Pirates@GiantsStoner White FieldPPD 1 - (7:00 pm)
Thursday, 08/08/2019Brewers@Giants 8-5Leonard Field6:15 pm
Thursday, 08/08/2019Giants 7-1@BrewersLeonard Field8:30 pm
Thursday, 08/15/2019Pirates@Giants 7-6Bishop McGuiness HS7:00 pm
Sunday, 08/25/2019Pirates@Giants 10-9Bishop McGuiness HS7:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/04/2019Fireballs 12-1@GiantsEd Price Field High Point7:00 pm
Thursday, 09/12/2019Tigers@GiantsStoner White Field7:00 pm
Monday, 09/16/2019Giants 12-2@FireballsBishop McGuiness HS7:30 pm
Monday, 09/23/2019Giants@FireballsBishop McGuiness HS7:00 pm