Pirates 2019 Schedule

Date Visitor   Home Field Time
Thursday, 04/04/2019Fireballs 21-7@PiratesLeonard8:30 pm
Thursday, 04/11/2019Potbellys@Pirates 21-0Stoner White 6:15 pm
Wednesday, 04/17/2019Pirates@Fireballs 13-1Leonard7:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/24/2019Djaxx@PiratesStoner White PPD. - (6:15 pm)
Monday, 04/29/2019Pirates 6-4@DjaxxLeonard8:30 pm
Tuesday, 05/07/2019Pirates@Giants 12-2Stoner White 7:00 pm
Monday, 05/13/2019Pirates 5-3@TigersBishop McGuinness 7:00 pm
Monday, 05/20/2019Pirates 14-3@PotbellysBishop McGuinness 6:15 pm
Monday, 05/20/2019Tigers 11-3@PiratesBishop McGuinness 8:30 pm
Wednesday, 05/29/2019Brewers 13-1@PiratesBishop McGuinness 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/05/2019Giants@PiratesBishop McGuinnessPPD. - (7:00 pm)
Wednesday, 06/12/2019Pirates@Djaxx -LeonardPPD. - (6:15 pm)
Wednesday, 06/12/2019Djaxx@Pirates 8-2Leonard8:30 pm
Saturday, 06/15/2019Pirates@Brewers 12-1Grasshopper Stadium3:00 pm
Tuesday, 06/25/2019Brewers 14-2@PiratesCarver High School7:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/09/2019Tigers@PiratesCarver High SchoolPPD. - (7:00 pm)
Thursday, 07/11/2019Giants 6-1@PiratesBishop McGuiness HS7:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/16/2019Pirates@Fireballs 10-0Bishop McGuiness HS7:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/23/2019Potbellys@PiratesCarver High School6:15 pm
Tuesday, 07/23/2019Tigers@PiratesCarver High School8:30 pm
Wednesday, 07/31/2019Pirates@GiantsStoner White Field7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/07/2019Djaxx@PiratesStoner White Field7:00 pm