Rangers 2020 Schedule

Date Visitor   Home Field Time
Sunday, 05/31/2020Rangers@PhilliesED PRICEPPD. - (12:30 pm)
Sunday, 06/07/2020Athletics@Rangers 8-7ED PRICE10:00 am
Thursday, 06/11/2020Rangers 9-7@BravesED PRICE6:45 pm
Sunday, 06/14/2020Yard Goats 11-1@RangersED PRICE4:00 pm
Sunday, 06/21/2020Rangers@Yard GoatsED PRICEPPD. - (6:30 pm)
Thursday, 06/25/2020Monarchs@RangersED PRICEPPD. - (6:45 pm)
Sunday, 06/28/2020Phillies@RangersED PRICEPPD. - (6:45 pm)
Sunday, 07/05/2020Yard Goats@Rangers 5-4ED PRICE6:00 pm
Sunday, 07/12/2020Monarchs@RangersED PRICE4:00 pm
Sunday, 07/19/2020Rangers@PhilliesED PRICE12:30 pm
Sunday, 07/26/2020Rangers@AthleticsED PRICE12:30 pm
Wednesday, 07/29/2020Monarchs@RangersED PRICE6:30 pm
Sunday, 08/02/2020Rangers@PhilliesTBA1:00 pm