Rangers 2019 Schedule

Date Visitor   Home Field Time
Sunday, 03/31/2019Rangers 11-8@Sun DevilsStoner White7:00 pm
Sunday, 04/07/2019Rangers@MonarchsSTONER WHITEPPD. - (10:00 am)
Sunday, 04/14/2019Rangers@BravesSTONER WHITEPPD. - (7:00 pm)
Wednesday, 04/24/2019Yard Goats 15-4@RangersEd Price7:00 pm
Sunday, 04/28/2019Rangers@Monarchs 15-4Stoner White10:00 am
Sunday, 05/05/2019Rangers@Flying SquirrelsSTONER WHITEPPD. - (10:00 am)
Sunday, 05/05/2019Flying Squirrels@RangersSTONER WHITEPPD. - (1:00 pm)
Sunday, 05/19/2019Rangers@Sun Devils 8-4Ed Price7:00 pm
Sunday, 06/02/2019Monarchs 4-3@RangersCARVER HS10:00 am
Sunday, 06/09/2019Athletics@RangersWESTERN GUILFORD HSPPD. - (5:00 pm)
Sunday, 06/16/2019Rangers 7-2@Sun DevilsGrasshopper Stadium10:00 am
Wednesday, 06/19/2019Rangers 3-0@MonarchsLEONARD7:00 pm
Sunday, 06/23/2019Monarchs@RangersDEEP RIVERPPD. - (1:00 pm)
Wednesday, 06/26/2019Flying Squirrels@Rangers 8-1Carver HS7:00 pm
Sunday, 06/30/2019Braves@Rangers 8-1LEONARD4:00 pm
Sunday, 07/07/2019Rangers 8-0@BravesCARVER HS4:00 pm
Sunday, 07/07/2019Rangers@Yard GoatsCARVER HSPPD. - (7:00 pm)
Sunday, 07/14/2019Athletics 14-1@RangersCarver HS4:00 pm
Sunday, 07/14/2019Rangers 16-4@AthleticsCarver HS7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/17/2019Rangers@Flying Squirrels 7-2Carver HS7:00 pm
Sunday, 07/21/2019Flying Squirrels@Rangers 9-7LEONARD1:00 pm
Sunday, 07/28/2019Rangers 13-3@AthleticsDEEP RIVER7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/31/2019Braves@RangersTrinity HSPPD. - (7:00 pm)
Sunday, 08/04/2019Yard Goats@Rangers 35-1WESTERN GUILFORD HS2:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/07/2019Braves@Rangers 12-5WESTERN GUILFORD HS7:00 pm
Sunday, 08/11/2019Rangers@Yard Goats 39-5Stoner White4:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/14/2019Flying Squirrels@Rangers 8-4WESTERN GUILFORD HS7:00 pm
Sunday, 08/18/2019Rangers@Athletics 6-0Stoner White1:00 pm
Sunday, 08/18/2019Braves@Rangers 7-5LEONARD7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/21/2019Rangers@AthleticsSTONER WHITEPPD. - (7:00 pm)
Sunday, 08/25/2019Rangers@Athletics 3-0Bishop McGuinness4:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/27/2019Athletics 2-1@RangersEd Price7:00 pm