Tigers 2020 Schedule

Date Visitor   Home Field Time
Monday, 06/08/2020Brewers@Tigers 5-1ED PRICE6:30 pm
Wednesday, 06/17/2020Tigers@PotbellysCarver HS PPD. - (6:30 pm)
Monday, 06/22/2020Triad Cubs@Tigers 15-7ED PRICE6:30 pm
Thursday, 06/25/2020Tigers@Fireballs 12-2Deep River 6:30 pm
Monday, 06/29/2020Tigers@Giants 15-4ED PRICE6:30 pm
Monday, 07/06/2020Tigers@Sun Devils 12-7Ed Price 6:30 pm
Monday, 07/13/2020Tigers 14-3@GiantsED PRICE6:30 pm
Wednesday, 07/22/2020Sun Devils@TigersCarver HS PPD. - (6:30 pm)
Monday, 07/27/2020Tigers@Brewers 6-0ED PRICE6:30 pm
Wednesday, 08/05/2020Tigers 14-3@PotbellysDeep River 6:30 pm
Monday, 08/10/2020Fireballs 7-0@TigersROCKERS STADIUM 6:00 pm
Monday, 08/17/2020Potbellys@TigersED PRICEPPD. - (6:30 pm)
Wednesday, 08/26/2020Triad Cubs@Tigers 13-4Deep River 6:30 pm
Monday, 08/31/2020Fireballs@TigersEd Price PPD. - (6:30 pm)
Wednesday, 09/09/2020Tigers@Triad Cubs 10-5ALLEN JAY6:30 pm
Monday, 09/14/2020Giants 17-5@TigersALLEN JAY6:30 pm
Wednesday, 09/16/2020Potbellys@Tigers 6-5ALLEN JAY6:30 pm
Sunday, 09/20/2020Fireballs@TigersED PRICE PPD. - (4:00 pm)
Monday, 09/28/2020Tigers@BrewersALLEN JAYPPD. - (6:30 pm)
Wednesday, 09/30/2020Sun Devils@Tigers 17-6ALLEN JAY6:30 pm
Monday, 10/05/2020Tigers@Sun Devils 9-8ALLEN JAY6:30 pm
Wednesday, 10/07/2020Potbellys@Tigers 14-10Ed Price 6:30 pm
Sunday, 10/18/2020Triad Cubs@Tigers 9-8ED PRICE 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/21/2020Tigers@Fireballs 8-0ALLEN JAY 6:30 pm