Tigers 2019 Schedule

Date Visitor   Home Field Time
Thursday, 04/04/2019Potbellys@Tigers 27-2Leonard6:15 pm
Tuesday, 04/09/2019Giants@TigersStoner White PPD. - (8:30 pm)
Thursday, 04/18/2019Tigers 9-1@PotbellysStoner White 6:15 pm
Thursday, 04/25/2019Brewers 7-6@TigersStoner White 7:00 pm
Monday, 04/29/2019Tigers@BrewersLeonardPPD. - (6:15 pm)
Monday, 05/06/2019Tigers 10-5@DjaxxLeonard6:15 pm
Monday, 05/06/2019Brewers@Tigers 3-2Leonard8:30 pm
Monday, 05/13/2019Pirates 5-3@TigersBishop McGuinness 7:00 pm
Monday, 05/20/2019Tigers 11-3@PiratesBishop McGuinness 8:30 pm
Thursday, 05/30/2019Giants 3-2@TigersBishop McGuinness 6:15 pm
Monday, 06/03/2019Djaxx@Tigers 10-0Bishop McGuinness 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 06/11/2019Tigers@Fireballs 11-1Leonard Field6:15 pm
Tuesday, 06/11/2019Fireballs@Tigers 10-0Leonard Field8:30 pm
Saturday, 06/15/2019Giants@Tigers 8-6Grasshopper Stadium9:00 am
Tuesday, 06/18/2019Tigers@BrewersLeonardPPD. - (7:00 pm)
Monday, 06/24/2019Tigers@Giants 4-3Bishop McGuinness 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/09/2019Tigers@PiratesCarver High SchoolPPD. - (7:00 pm)
Tuesday, 07/16/2019Tigers 22-6@PotbellysCarver High School7:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/23/2019Tigers@PiratesCarver High School8:30 pm
Tuesday, 07/30/2019Tigers@DjaxxStoner White Field7:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/06/2019Fireballs@TigersStoner White Field7:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/13/2019Tigers@BrewersCarver High School7:00 pm