Triad Cubs 2020 Schedule

Date Visitor   Home Field Time
Thursday, 06/11/2020Triad Cubs@Fireballs 10-4Deep River 6:30 pm
Thursday, 06/18/2020Giants 21-0@Triad CubsDeep River 6:30 pm
Monday, 06/22/2020Triad Cubs@Tigers 15-7ED PRICE6:30 pm
Wednesday, 07/01/2020Potbellys@Triad Cubs 12-9Deep River6:30 pm
Tuesday, 07/07/2020Triad Cubs@Brewers 11-1Deep River 6:30 pm
Tuesday, 07/14/2020Brewers 12-4@Triad CubsDeep River 6:30 pm
Thursday, 07/16/2020Sun Devils@Triad Cubs 13-10Deep River 6:30 pm
Tuesday, 07/21/2020Triad Cubs 13-0@PotbellysDeep River 6:30 pm
Thursday, 07/30/2020Fireballs 10-3@Triad CubsDeep River 6:30 pm
Thursday, 08/06/2020Brewers 16-2@Triad CubsALLEN JAY6:30 pm
Tuesday, 08/11/2020Triad Cubs@Sun Devils 10-5ROCKERS STADIUM 6:00 pm
Thursday, 08/13/2020Triad Cubs@PotbellysROCKERS STADIUM PPD. - (6:00 pm)
Wednesday, 08/19/2020Triad Cubs@Giants 7-3Deep River 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 08/26/2020Triad Cubs@Tigers 13-4Deep River 6:30 pm
Thursday, 08/27/2020Triad Cubs 8-7@PotbellysROCKERS STADIUM6:00 pm
Tuesday, 09/01/2020Sun Devils 14-2@Triad CubsALLEN JAY6:30 pm
Wednesday, 09/09/2020Tigers@Triad Cubs 10-5ALLEN JAY6:30 pm
Tuesday, 09/15/2020Fireballs 17-3@Triad CubsED PRICE6:30 pm
Tuesday, 09/29/2020Triad Cubs@GiantsALLEN JAYPPD. - (6:30 pm)
Sunday, 10/18/2020Triad Cubs@Tigers 9-8ED PRICE 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/27/2020Sun Devils 8-6@Triad CubsED Price 6:30 pm